KickAss Torrent Wallpapers

Lately, I found myself so hooked with torrents. I really have fun sharing and downloading stuffs I don’t normally do and see from other websites. Actually, I’m now more frequenting torrent sites like KAT.PH than Facebook and other social media sites which I always visit before. I do have accounts on other torrent sites as well although I like KickAss Torrents (KAT.PH) more than the others. Maybe because I found it so cool for me. In so saying, I made some wallpapers for KAT.PH which I’d like to share. Anyone can download it free. A comment would be appreciated very much…

1. Colorful HD KAT Wallpaper
kat-hdwp.jpg

2. KAT Green
kat-green.jpg

3. KAT Linear Light
kat-linearlight-interlace.jpg

4. KAT Dodge Effect
kat-dodge.jpg

5. KAT Flame
kickass-flame.jpg

6. KAT Fractal
kat-fractal1.jpg

7. KAT Lights
kickass-lights.jpg

8. KAT Gold
kickass-gold.jpg

9. KAT Fabric
kat-fabric.jpg

10. KAT Blue Interlace
kat-interlace-blue.jpg

4 responses to “KickAss Torrent Wallpapers

Leave a Reply

